Joyce

Joyce, an employee of a local Clark County hospital was involved in a serious motor vehicle collision. The insurance company for the at fault driver did not believe that Joyce’s injuries were significant. It was necessary to file a lawsuit and go through a hearing. Joyce prevailed. Joyce said:

I liked being able to speak directly to him whenever I needed to. He kept me informed ‘in the loop’ throughout the proceedings of my case. I was allowed to make informed decisions, but Loren was there when I needed his expertise. Loren worked with me at my comfort level and respected my opinions. Loren’s advice proved to be absolutely correct.

Man on Laptop

Gary, a local Vancouver insurance agent was involved in a motor vehicle collision. Gary felt that the other insurance company was not treating him fairly. Gary’s claim was settled out of court. Gary said:

Loren was the only law professional who was well versed in the particulars of my case. Loren was direct with his approach and got results. No B.S.

Susan

Susan was involved in a significant motor vehicle collision and as a result was permanently disabled. Susan recovered 100% of the available insurance coverage. Susan said:

After my accident, I was not interested in retaining a lawyer, but I was encouraged by my doctor to at least meet with a lawyer. Loren was absolutely wonderful, providing me guidance and support through the entire process. Loren does what is best for the client, not what is best for him.

Gary Business Owner

Gary, a retired business owner was involved in a motor vehicle collision and incurred tens of thousands of dollars in medical expenses. Gary was worried that he would have to use his retirement savings to pay the medical expenses. In addition to a settlement for his pain and suffering all of Gary’s medical expenses were paid by the insurance companies. Gary said:

Loren far exceeded my expectations for the outcome of my case. I would recommend him to others. I was very happy with the results of my case.

Etengoff Pak Law Group Google Reviews:

Melissa C : 5 reviews – 5 months ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I was in a car accident. (rear ended) in 2018. After searching for attorneys dealing with auto accidents and personal injury I found Etengoff Pak Law Group, and wow did I hit a gold mine.
This attorney (James) took my personal injury case and started working on it immediately. He never left me hanging, and he always kept me informed on the progress of my case. I only went to his office twice. The rest of the time he would keep me posted through emails. He was awesome, and so was his staff. All very professional and courteous, and always available to me. I can’t say enough good about them. No other words can describe how grateful I was that I found them. I got a very good settlement, and James worked hard to get me the best deal from the adjusters on the other side.
Do yourself a favor…you can’t go wrong with Etengoff Pak Law Group. You will be treated fairly and with respect, and James will do his very best to fight for you. You won’t find a better attorney, and why waste time searching online for one when I can give you the facts in my review.
Thank you James for making me happy I found you.

Steve Blakney 1 review – 2 years ago:– We were involved in a rear collision accident were my wife suffered some serious injuries. We contacted Loren’s office soon afterward. They were very professional and handled everything for us from that day forward. James Pak took over the case and did an outstanding job for us. Hopefully you will never need their services, but if you do you will be well served. I highly recommend the Law Offices of Loren S Etengoff.

Nina Likhovidova 2 reviews – a year ago:– James Pak was a pleasure to work with!

Kimberly Arias 1 review – a year ago:– This law office really took care of me and got my accident handled for me in a timely manner. I really appreciate all of their help, I could not have done it without them. Thank you James.

Terry Krystofiak: — My wive was in a serious accident in May of 2014. Being unhappy with the settlement offered by State Farm Insurance I contacted the Etengoff Pak Law Group. Loren spent a considerable amount of time reviewing the case file. While we had every intent to use legal consel, the advice and direction Loren gave us was extremely benifical. His straight forwardness pointing out the pro’s and cons we faced gave us a clearer understanding of our concerns. While his advice pointed us in a different direction, we are most greatfull for his honesty by giving us another direction.
While we never hope to need legal representation in the future we most certainly will use his law firm because of his honesty and compassion.

Jeff Benson: — I was involved in two separate accidents three months apart. Neither insurance company wanted to accept liability. In both accidents the other driver was at fault and one accident totaled my vehicle. I met with Loren and his staff and they made sure I was kept informed and up to date with the process. It was such a relief to have this all taken care of for me and I am very satisfied with my settlement.

Amy Miles: — Thank you doesn’t adequately convey the gratitude I feel for Mr. Etengoff and his team. I was admittedly not an ideal client, but the Etengoff Law team remained responsive, professional and treated me as a person (not potential income). In an business where some attorneys could be viewed as “vulchers”, Mr. Etengoff and his team were completely opposite. They are a caring, professional staff that knows how to get the job done.

I cannot say enough about respect and gratitude I have for Mr Etengoff. He’s not only a top notch attorney but he’s also a top notch person. Try finding that somewhere else…

Daryl Rogers – in the last week: 5 Star Rating – Etengoff Pak Law Group is absolutely amazing. It is filled with a hard working, dedicated team headed by Loren Etengoff himself. They provide a comfortable atmosphere where the client always comes first. The Etengoff Pak Law Group team worked diligently to complete my cases. They helped with two separate cases with two very different degrees of compensation and two very different degrees of difficulty. No matter the differences in the two cases they treated me the same throughout both cases and made sure I got everything I truly deserved from both. Although the people at the Etengoff Pak Law Group always had a other clients on their case load, I always felt like my case was the most important case to them. They truly are the best at what they do and even better when it comes to the respect and loyalty they show their clients. I would not take a case to any other law firm. So, If you want to recover everything you are owed and be treated with respect while going through this process, you will take your case to the great people at the Etengoff Pak Law Group.

Matthew Pryor – in the last week: 5 Star Rating – Loren and his staff were very honest and professional with me. I had never used a lawyer before and was pleased at how smooth the entire process was. He kept me informed the entire way and was able to negotiate my settlement quickly with a great result. Thank you so much Loren!
Anonymous – 3 months ago: 5 Star Rating – My experience with Loren Etengoff was excellent. Working with him in the capacity of client-attorney after being involved in a hit-n-run accident; he was patient, professional and explained the process, step-by-step. Loren worked hard to negotiate a reasonable settlement with the insurance company and moved my claim along without delay.
L Wells – 11 months ago: 5 Star Rating: It became obvious to me early on that I wasn’t comfortable dealing with insurance companies and medical bills on my own. I contacted Loren and he was wonderful in the way he reassured me and kept me informed, handled all those details (and there are many!) I wasn’t able to cope with at the time. I can’t even imagine getting through the whole ordeal after my accident alone without his expertise. I would encourage anyone to seek him out when in need of legal services. You won’t regret it. He and his team of paralegals, Joy and Kelly, are amazing and always there to help you with any questions or concerns. Thanks to them for their compassion and excellence.
Jguzmanguzman – a year ago: 5 Star Rating: I have had the pleasure of working with the Etengoff Pak Law Group. Prior to obtaining their assistance with my case, I felt lost, scared and saw no end to my situation. Both Mr. Etengoff and his team were extremely professional and very helpful; having them on my side made me feel secured and ready for the case. With my busy schedule they made time and found ways to work with me. I highly recommend the Etengoff Pak Law Group; they helped me face and overcome a difficult case and I am sure they can help you too.
Colleen Wright – 2 years ago: 5 Star Rating: Loren helped my daughter after she was rear-ended in her truck. She sustained a back injury which caused her to be off work as a Landscaper for a while. Loren advised and counseled her every step of the way and made sure she received compensation for time off work and medical expenses. I highly recommend Loren as a kind and caring attorney who is looking out for you best interest.
A Google User – 3 years ago: 5 Star Rating: My experience with Loren and his team was top notch. They handled my case with the utmost professionalism and care. They kept me informed of the status on a regular basis, worked with non-responsive parties to get the information needed, and worked efficiently to reach a fair settlement with the other insurance companies. I would highly recommend Loren’s services to anyone in search for a lawyer.
A Google User – 2 years ago: 5 Star Rating: Loren and everyone in the office are good people and they will look out for you. His advice is sound and you will be treated well. Call him!